Only days ago, released a single off their upcoming album, Broken Machine. This five piece group is from England and is made up of Conor Mason (vocals), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitars), Dominic Craik (guitars, keyboards), James Price (drums), and Philip Blake (bass guitar). “Amsterdam” is a fast paced, bopping, track that is catchy as all hell. I have had this single on repeat for at least an hour and a half now. If this is just a taste of what’s to come from Broken Machine, will absolutely have a hit on their hands. I am anxiously awaiting September 8th, the date to which Broken Machine is set to release.

Listen below:


About Author

What could be better than going to concerts and writing about incredible rock music? For Lauren Hampton, this is a dream come true. Lauren is the first person to graduate through Rock Documented's internship program and has been writing for Rock Documented since May 2016. Lauren is not only a writer, but also enjoys playing percussion instruments and singing.

Leave A Reply