Photo Credit: T. Cody Strubel

EVERCLEAR ‘World Of Noise’ 30th Anniversary Tour

Everclear’s latest run in direct support to their newly re-released World Of Noise – 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition tore through Jim Thorpe, PA’s Penn’s Peak Thursday, July 14th. This revamped release of World Of Noise features vocalist/guitarist Art Alexakis’ original 12 tracks as well as 6 bonus tracks including previously unreleased songs “Drunk Again” and “Nervous & Weird 2001 Remix.” Thursday night’s performance featured both “Loser Makes Good” and “Blondes” from this essential album. The entire hit-filled setlist from this stop is listed below along with photos!


  1. So Much for the Afterglow
  2. Everything to Everyone
  3. Heroin Girl
  4. Father of Mine
  5. Heartspark Dollarsign
  6. White Men in Black Suits
  7. Loser Makes Good
  8. (Unknown) (Guitar Jam)
  9. I Will Buy You a New Life
  10. Song From an American Movie, Pt. 1
  11. Strawberry
  12. Summerland
  13. Blondes
  14. Wonderful


  1. Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin cover) (Snippet)
  2. AM Radio
  3. The Boys Are Back in Town (Thin Lizzy cover) (With Zac from The Nixons)
  4. Santa Monica (With Miles from Fastball)

About T. Strubel

Founder of Rock Documented in September of 2015. Serves as Lead Photographer, Writer and Editor. Voted "Best Photography" by the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame. Currently shoots with 2 Nikon D850s, Nikon 22-70mm 2.8 VR, Nikon 70-200mm 2.8 VR, and Black Rapid Shoulder Strap.

Check Also

MMRBQ 2023 Featuring Shinedown, Billy Idol, Larkin Poe, And Ayron Jones

The MMRBQ Festival in Camden, NJ at the Freedom Mortgage Pavilion, presented by 93.3 WMMR, …

Leave a Reply